In Home Session | North Oaks, Minnesota Lifestyle Photographer

I love doing in home sessions.  Everything is usually so much more laid back and fun.  No stress involved.  This mama and her two beautiful daughters are such a treat to photograph. Grandma and Grandpa came to visit so we made sure to get some with them; as well as their nanny too.  There was lots of laughter and fun, just the way I want my sessions to go.  Here is just a sneak peek.  I can’t wait to show more favorites once I finish up the gallery.  Stay tuned . . .


Michele is a lifestyle portrait photographer in North Oaks, Minnesota.  She photographs on location as well as in her studio in Northeast Minneapolis.  To schedule your next session with Michele please visit mQn Photography | Twin Cities Photographer or e-mail michele@mqnphotography.com

Leave a comment