Baby’s First Christmas in the Studio | Twin Cities, Minnesota Family Photographer

We all know how much I LOVE photographing babies, and how much I love photographing NICU babies especially.  But when my NICU babies get to come home before Christmas AND I get to photograph them again, well that’s just down right the best Christmas present ever!  I saw this little guy back in October and I just cannot believe how much he’s grown.  He’s weighing in at 10lbs now!  And the most chill baby, I mean his parents are pretty cool so I’m sure it’s in his DNA.  So anyway sharing some sneak peeks here and I’ll be sure to post favorites on Facebook and there are sure to be a lot!  Stay tuned . . .

and when I last saw them in the hospital . . .


Michele is a lifestyle portrait photographer in North Oaks, Minnesota.  She photographs children and their families both on location and in her studio in Northeast Minneapolis.  To schedule your next session with Michele please visit mQn Photography | Twin Cities Photographer or e-mail michele@mqnphotography.com

Michele is also a participating photographer with The Tiny Footprints Project which provides free photography for families living in the NICU.  To see how you can help or to request a session please visit www.thetinyfootprintsproject.org

Leave a comment